I’m Done

I’m done. I’m really done. I’m tired of living in a world filled with false societies, empty religions and hopeless humanity. I’m done with the need for community, with the need for security, with the need for economy. I’m done with the need to hold on, to believe in base messages seemingly from the skies, with the need to find heaven and God in a place that is Godless. I doubt whether or not being here is a mistake, being born here in this place boiling with deceit. I doubt the reason we look up for salvation because our hearts are too complicated, too broken and too much filled with monsters of our truths, broken down and ripped apart by the consciousness of the subconscious guilt buried alive in the recces of our souls. If this is really the reflection of our souls at all.

One thought on “I’m Done

Leave a comment